Jazz Near You

Bethlehem » Past Events Calendar

Calendar World Cafe Live

World Cafe Live
3025 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
ph. 215-222-1400
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

May 11 Tue
Mar 27 Sat
Mar 16 Tue
Mar 6 Sat

Past events: 2020

Nov 7 Sat
Minas
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Oct 23 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Aug 11 Tue
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 7 Tue
Jun 17 Wed
Femi Kuti
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
May 29 Fri
Apr 30 Thu
Apr 29 Wed
Apr 4 Sat
Mike Pinto
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 2 Thu

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.