Jazz Near You

Bethlehem » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Penn's Peak

325 Maury Road
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Apr 29 Thu

Past events: 2020

Oct 18 Sun
Sep 3 Thu
Jun 4 Thu
Apr 30 Thu
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 23 Thu

Past events: 2019

Nov 27 Wed
Nov 23 Sat
Warrant
Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 13 Sun
Sep 7 Sat
May 11 Sat
Mar 21 Thu

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.